top of page
Search
  • eruaccribdabbclusa

Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V: Yuya Vs Crow Crack And Patch File Download

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Content Play 2 pre-constructed decks, Majespecter Deck and Kozmo Deck. Includes additional duels in Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V Campaign and Challenge Mode. 1075eedd30 Title: Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V: Yuya vs CrowGenre: SimulationDeveloper:Other Ocean InteractivePublisher:Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.Release Date: 7 Dec, 2016 Yu-Gi-Oh! ARC-V: Yuya Vs Crow Crack And Patch File Download kosmos are amazing and is my favourite mete deck in this mete. Majespectets are my favourite pendulum based archetype. That's all I can really say. This is both a highly competitive DLC and an extremely fun DLC, cannot recommend more to peopleBTW. I just realized that Kosmos is spelled with a K and not a C and I have to go back to any review where I mentioned them and replace it... FML. kosmos are amazing and is my favourite mete deck in this mete. Majespectets are my favourite pendulum based archetype. That's all I can really say. This is both a highly competitive DLC and an extremely fun DLC, cannot recommend more to peopleBTW. I just realized that Kosmos is spelled with a K and not a C and I have to go back to any review where I mentioned them and replace it... FML

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page